What is Auto-Turbo?
Set up auto-renewal for Turbo.
What is Auto-Turbo?
Auto-Turbo allows you to auto-renew your Turbo listing till you have turned it off. The Ad Credits are deducted every 7 days upon renewal, and the amount of Ad Credits used in the subsequent weeks may vary.
With each renewal, your Turbo listing ranking will be refreshed within the Turbo tier. Your listing will be automatically renewed and Ad Credits will be deducted 7 Days (168 hours) after your listing's first Turbo.
How are my Ad Credits deducted for Auto-Turbo?
Deduction of Ad Credits will happen every 7 days.
What if I do not have enough Ad Credits?
If you do not have enough Ad Credits or your listing does not have a Listing Quality Score of 90% or higher, the listing will not automatically renew Turbo.Auto-Turbo will also be disabled for the listing and it will not be auto renewed in the future unless you Turbo the listing again and re-enable Auto-Turbo.
How long does one Auto-Turbo run for?
Once you enable Auto-Turbo for your listing(s), it will continue running until you disable it or if there are insufficient Ad Credits in your account.
Can I cancel my Auto-Turbo?
Yes, you will have the option to cancel your Auto-Turbo from your listing management page. Click on the Turbo tab on your selected listing. A pop-up will appear, click 'Deactivate Auto-Turbo' to cancel the Auto-Turbo.
I have already activated Turbo, can I activate 'Auto-Turbo'?
Yes, you can activate Auto-Turbo from the listing management page. Click on the Turbo tab. A pop-up appears, click on '"Switch to Auto-Turbo".
A pop-up will appear. Simply click on "Confirm Switch"" to activate Auto-Turbo.
Will I be charged Ad Credits whenever I activate or deactivate Auto-Turbo multiple times?
No, there are no Ad Credits charged for activating or deactivating Auto-Turbo multiple times. Clicking on Auto-Turbo only means that the listing will automatically renew Turbo when the present Turbo expires.Ad Credits are only charged when the Turbo is renewed on the listing in a week's time.
What if I activate and deactivate Auto-Turbo on the same day?
You can activate and deactivate Auto-Turbo as many times as you want. It will only take effect based on whether it is activated or not on the day of the expiry of the current active Turbo.If Auto-Turbo is active, then the listing will automatically renew Turbo. If it is deactivated, then the listing will not automatically renew Turbo.
For general enquiries, please reach out to our Customer Service at the following:
Phone: 02-204-9555 (Mon - Fri 09:00 – 18:00 hrs., closed on Public Holiday)
Related Article: What is Turbo?